Create Dropdown Menu by v4.5.0

Existing Staff Position name with designation (Technical & Non-Technical)


  Name of Existing
Staff & Mobile No.
Designation Qualification


Dr. Anup Kr. Debnath   
  Member Secretary cum DDRO   MBBS, DPH (KOL)
2.  Mr. Arun Kr. Sangma
 Mob: 9436544997
 Office Superintendent  B.A, Rtd. Sheristadar
3.  Mr. Raju Majumder
 Mob: 8794445002
  Physiotherapist  Bachelor of Physiotherapy
4.  Mr. Bed Kr. Hrangkhawl
 Mob: 9436356249
 Sr. Prosthetist & Ortotist  Diploma in Prosthetist & Ortotist 
 B.A in Sociology(Hon.)
5.  Bijaya Majumder
 Mob: 9862150980
 Psychologist  B.A Hons. In Psychology
6.  Mr. Brajalal Debnath
 Mob: 9089306525
 Ear Mould Technician  1. B.A Passed,
 2. Certificate Course in Ear
 Mould Technician,
 3. D.C.A.

Non Technical

7.  Amitava Debroy
 Mob: 9436450055
 Accountant-cum-store keeper  1. B. Sc (Bio) Passed,
 2. D.C.A,
 3. Accounts Trained,
 4. MBA (Banking & Finance)
 5. Audiology & Speech
 Therapy Trained from AGMC
8.   Sujit Sharma  Cashier cum LDC  1. B. A Passed,
 2. B. Com Passed,
 3. D.C.A,
 4. 5 Years Accounting
 of TI Project (AIDS)
9.  Shyamal Goswami
 Mob: 9436532415
 Group D  VII Passed
10.  Roshan Pradhan
 Mob: 9612118597
 Group D  VII Passed
11.  Mithun Kr. Deb
 Mob: 9485010998
 Workshop helper  VII Passed, ITI in Diesel
12.  Anjana Sharma  Lady attendent for Physiotherapy  VII Passed
13.  Mr. Ruhidas Das
 Mob: 9774414158
  Sweeper  VII Passed




Disclaimer: Contents of this website is maintained by  District Disability Rehabilitation Centre, dhalai, Tripura,
 This website is designed and developed by Tripurainfo, Agartala. Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution