Create Dropdown Menu by v4.5.0

List of members of the DMT FOR DDRC-DHALAI


1.  District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District Hon’ble Chairman
2.  Addl. District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District Hon’ble Vice – Chairman
3.  DDRO, DDRC, Dhalai Member Secretary
4.  Chief Medical Officer, Dhalai Member
5.  District Inspector of Social Education, Dhalai Member
6.  District Health Officer, Dhalai Member
7.  District Welfare Officer, Dhalai Member
8.   Asst. Director, I.C.A.T, Dhalai Member
9.  Executive Engineer, R.D., Dhalai Member
10.  Sri Taraprassanna Deb, (TPAM) Special Invitee



Disclaimer: Contents of this website is maintained by  District Disability Rehabilitation Centre, dhalai, Tripura,
 This website is designed and developed by Tripurainfo, Agartala. Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution